Ectoplasm x Velvit

This month, i did a collaboration with the online shop Velvit for their new collection named Covet. Velvit is an online shop where fashion, visual arts and music coexist in a dark and elegant aesthetic. I’m very proud to be part of it, amongst talented designers, such as montrealers Ovate and Lalayeah.

I did 3 new drawings that will be sold exclusively at Velvit. There will also be affordable, beautiful fine art prints. Here’s a preview:

polarities net

Read an interview i made for the site about my artistic process HERE

Rendez-vous on may the 15th for the launch of Covet on Velvitvault.com

téléchargement

Ce mois-ci, j’ai fait une collaboration avec le site Velvit pour leur nouvelle collection intitulée ”Covet” (convoiter en anglais) Velvit est une boutique en ligne ou mode, art visuel et musique se mélangent dans une esthétique sombre et élégante. Je suis très fière de compter parmi des artistes et artisan.e.s que j’admire (notamment les designeuses montréalaises Ovate et Lalayeah)

J’ai fait trois nouveaux dessins autour de ce thème, dont les originaux ainsi que de belles reproductions seront à vendre sur le site dès le 15 Mai.

Pour en savoir plus sur mon processus artistique, lisez l’interview que j’ai faite pour Velvit ICI

Rendez-vous le 15 Mai sur Velvitvault.com

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close